Flyware Community Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > FsXPand Community > Home Cockpit Plaza
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Runtime error 9
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

Runtime error 9

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
fsgert View Drop Down
Admin Group
Admin Group
Avatar
FsXMaster

Joined: 30 January 2006
Location: Netherlands
Status: Offline
Points: 1339
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote fsgert Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Runtime error 9
    Posted: 21 March 2020 at 1:02pm
When starting FsXpand for the first time, you will get a runtime error unless you check the box on the tip form rightaway and hit OK. WiIll be fixed soon with the new release.
Gert Heijnis, Chief

=== Be strange, but not a stranger! ===
Back to Top
savery999 View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie
Avatar

Joined: 09 January 2020
Status: Offline
Points: 4
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote savery999 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 June 2020 at 6:29pm
whats the tip form? and how do I check this as I am now getting this error message?

thanks
regards, steve avery
Back to Top
fsgert View Drop Down
Admin Group
Admin Group
Avatar
FsXMaster

Joined: 30 January 2006
Location: Netherlands
Status: Offline
Points: 1339
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote fsgert Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 22 June 2020 at 9:35am
The tip form shows when you run FsXPand unless you untick the box on the tip form. To get it back, go to Help menu, show checklist.
Just got your message that you solved the problem


Edited by fsgert - 22 June 2020 at 9:36am
Gert Heijnis, Chief

=== Be strange, but not a stranger! ===
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down



This page was generated in 0.125 seconds.